Subscribe
< << October 2019 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Volleyball
2
Open Court
3
Officer Combs
4
Volleyball
5
6
7
Fall Break
8
Fall Break
9
Fall Break
10
Fall Break
11
Fall Break
12
13
14
Volleyball
15
Volleyball
16
Volleyball
17
Volleyball
18
Fitness Testing
19
20
21
Fitness Testing
22
Fitness Testing
23
Fitness Testing
24
Officer Combs
25
Fitness Testing
26
27
28
Wrestling Work Out
29
Cardio/Open Field
30
Open Court
31
Officer Combs
Events
Monday 8/5/2019
Fitness Testing

SWBAT be tested on a series of fitness test such as sit and reach, pull ups, sit ups, shuttle run, vertical jump, and the mile run

Tuesday 8/6/2019
Fitness Testing

SWBAT be tested on a series of fitness test such as sit and reach, pull ups, sit ups, shuttle run, vertical jump, and the mile run

Wednesday 8/7/2019
Fitness Testing

SWBAT be tested on a series of fitness test such as sit and reach, pull ups, sit ups, shuttle run, vertical jump, and the mile run

Thursday 8/8/2019
Fitness Testing

SWBAT be tested on a series of fitness test such as sit and reach, pull ups, sit ups, shuttle run, vertical jump, and the mile run

Friday 8/9/2019
Fitness Testing

SWBAT be tested on a series of fitness test such as sit and reach, pull ups, sit ups, shuttle run, vertical jump, and the mile run

Monday 8/12/2019
Intro to Football

SWBAT learn how importatant eye to hand coordination is in football by playing catch

Tuesday 8/13/2019
Football

SWBAT work on their eye to hand coordination by playing catch with a football

Wednesday 8/14/2019
40 Yard Dash

SWBAT work on their explosivness by doing the 40 yard dash

Thursday 8/15/2019
Football

SWBAT work on their eye to hand to feet coordination by learning how to punt a football

Friday 8/16/2019
Football

SWBAT play in a game of punt recieve by putting eye to hand to feet coordination all together.  

Monday 8/19/2019
Football

SWBAT start putting together punt/receive and be able to play a mini game of football

Tuesday 8/20/2019
Football

SWBAT start putting together punt/receive and be able to play a mini game of football

Wednesday 8/21/2019
Football

SWBAT start putting it together by reviewing key vocab for football

Thursday 8/22/2019
Football

SWBAT start playing in a game of organized football by following the rules of the game

Friday 8/23/2019
Football

SWBAT start playing in a game of organized football by following the rules of the game

Monday 8/26/2019
Football

SWBAT play in a full game of football

Tuesday 8/27/2019
Kick Ball

SWBAT participate in a game of kickball

Wednesday 8/28/2019
Open Court

SWBAT play in a variety of games in open court

Thursday 8/29/2019
Football

SWBAT play in a full game of football

Friday 8/30/2019
Football

SWBAT play in a full game of football

Monday 9/2/2019
No School
Tuesday 9/3/2019
Mile Run

SWBAT test their cardio by doing the mile run

Wednesday 9/4/2019
Open Court

SWBAT play in a variety of game sin open court 

Thursday 9/5/2019
Football

SWBAT play in a full game of football

Friday 9/6/2019
Hearing and Vision Testing
Monday 9/9/2019
Open Court

SWBAT to play in multiple games in open court

Tuesday 9/10/2019
Vision and Hearing Screening
Wednesday 9/11/2019
Stress Management Class
Thursday 9/12/2019
Open Gym/ Wrestling Room

SWBAT play in a series of games in the gym and wrestling room

Friday 9/13/2019
Open Gym/ Wrestling Room

SWBAT play in a series of games in the gym and wrestling room

Monday 9/16/2019
Volleyball

SWBAT start learning the basics of a pass (Bump)

Tuesday 9/17/2019
Volleyball

SWBAT start learning the basics of a pass (Bump)

Wednesday 9/18/2019
Cardio/Open Court

SWBAT test their cardio enndurance by running laps and stadiums then participatre in open court

Thursday 9/19/2019
Officer Combs
Friday 9/20/2019
Volleyball

SWBAT play in a small passing game in volleyball

Monday 9/23/2019
Volleyball

SWBAT (bump) pass, and set properly to be able to spike the ball.

Tuesday 9/24/2019
Volleyball

SWBAT (bump) pass, and set properly to be able to spike the ball.

Wednesday 9/25/2019
Open Court

SWBAT play in a variety of games durning open court 

Thursday 9/26/2019
Officer Combs
Friday 9/27/2019
Kick Ball

SWBAT play in a game of kick ball focussing on eye to foot coordination.

Monday 9/30/2019
Volleyball

SWBAT start playing in an organized game of Volleyball

Tuesday 10/1/2019
Volleyball

SWBAT start playing in an organized game of Volleyball

Wednesday 10/2/2019
Open Court

SWBAT participate in a variety of events during open court

Thursday 10/3/2019
Officer Combs

SWBAT learn important information about the internet

Friday 10/4/2019
Volleyball

SWBAT start playing in an organized game of Volleyball working on serve receive

Monday 10/7/2019
Fall Break
Tuesday 10/8/2019
Fall Break
Wednesday 10/9/2019
Fall Break
Thursday 10/10/2019
Fall Break
Friday 10/11/2019
Fall Break
Monday 10/14/2019
Volleyball

SWBAT play in an organized game of volleyball focusing on bumping, setting and spiking

Tuesday 10/15/2019
Volleyball

SWBAT play in an organized game of volleyball focusing on bumping, setting and spiking

Wednesday 10/16/2019
Volleyball

SWBAT play in an organized game of volleyball focusing on bumping, setting and spiking

Thursday 10/17/2019
Volleyball

SWBAT play in an organized game of volleyball focusing on bumping, setting and spiking

Friday 10/18/2019
Fitness Testing

SWBAT start fitness testing to see growth from the begining of the year.  

Monday 10/21/2019
Fitness Testing

SWBAT test their fitness today by repeating the fitness test they did in the begining of the year and compare growth. 

Tuesday 10/22/2019
Fitness Testing

SWBAT test their fitness today by repeating the fitness test they did in the begining of the year and compare growth. 

Wednesday 10/23/2019
Fitness Testing

SWBAT test their fitness today by repeating the fitness test they did in the begining of the year and compare growth.  

Thursday 10/24/2019
Officer Combs
Friday 10/25/2019
Fitness Testing

SWBAT test their fitness today by repeating the fitness test they did in the begining of the year and compare growth. 

Monday 10/28/2019
Wrestling Work Out

SWBAT learn basic moves in wrestling for one day with Coach McKean

Tuesday 10/29/2019
Cardio/Open Field

SWBAT test their cardio by doing the mile run today.

Wednesday 10/30/2019
Open Court

SWBAT participate in a variety of events for open court

Thursday 10/31/2019
Officer Combs
Friday 11/1/2019
No School
Monday 11/4/2019
Soccer

SWBAT play in an organized game of soccer.  

Tuesday 11/5/2019
Soccer

SWBAT play in an organized game of soccer. 

Wednesday 11/6/2019
Open Field

SWBAT play in a variety of games outside on the field

Thursday 11/7/2019
Officer Combs
Friday 11/8/2019
Soccer

SWBAT play in an organized game of soccer. 

Monday 11/11/2019
No School
Tuesday 11/12/2019
Soccer

SWBAT play in an organized game of soccer. 

Wednesday 11/13/2019
Open Court

SWBAT play in a variety of games in open gym

Thursday 11/14/2019
Soccer

SWBAT play in an organized game of soccer. 

Friday 11/15/2019
Soccer

SWBAT play in an organized game of soccer.